If bloggers unite…REALLY???

This post by The Culture Monk and the comments are so worth reading. Enjoy.

Culture Monk

DSC08841

By Kenneth Justice

~ Yesterday I signed a two year lease agreement on office space for Kenneth Justice Enterprises (yes, I actually have a company). My previous office had simply become too small for me and it got to the point of feeling like the walls were closing in on me. This new office building comes with the option of being able to expand operations and has a pretty nifty conference room.

So where do I go from here?

All my life I’ve dreaded the business world having preferred the familiar surroundings of oversized coffee house chairs, the noise from a cappuccino maker and the friendly faces of the coffee house crowd. Yet here I am with a brand new lease agreement and the opportunity to go in directions I previously may have never imagined.

It’s been just over a year of blogging and I feel that I’ve enjoyed a…

View original post 999 more words

Leave a Reply

